Grey’s Anatomy must be one of the worst games I’ve tried.

a012e2830574d257b5a5a39c950805d7c909f6a6So, in my hunt for romance I stumbled upon this game which is based on the TV series. I figured it would be bad, but as the series is full of triangle drama, romances and all that, it would at least give me something. It was just one of those casual afternoons, where I just want something casual, and so I thought: “It can’t be that bad, right?”

Oh, how wrong I was. This game is one of those really cheap games that just got pushed out for the money. The graphics are really bad, the characters barely even look like the cast and the gameplay is just mini game after mini game with no challenge what so ever. The romance parts in this are very few and to far apart. On top of that, they’re cheesy and random. Not that the series is that much deeper really, but still.

This game feels like it is only for kids or idiots (probably both) as each choice you make is a mini game with little or no point what so ever. You get to fold out paper, flick away bad thoughts or cut through photos. The other mini games are “surgeries” where you get to operate on brains, give shots and fix broken bones. Don’t be fooled. These flash games are the worst of the whole game.

After what felt like millions of surgeries, I couldn’t take it anymore. I could easily compare this to Dinner Date but even that is somewhat more interesting than this. Damn…

Whatever you do, so not play this game. Ever.

8 responses to “Grey’s Anatomy must be one of the worst games I’ve tried.

  1. Hi,
    My family loves Gray’s anatomy.
    Maybe you can check out my blog. My site offers blogging tips. I also have regular blog parties. I actually host 10 blogging events each month.
    Janice

    Like

Thanks for reading, please leave a comment!

