Happy new year! (2017)

tometeblossSo, yet another year gone past, and I suppose a lot has happened. Should I be cliché and say how horrible this year has been, like everyone else? With terrible new presidents and all them famous people dying?

Nah, actually this has been a really good year, for me at least. I’ve learned a lot about myself, and other things. I’ve realized that some things aren’t worth caring about at all, while other things are vital to even feel good.

Recently I’ve also realized that I’ve had to many things on my plate. I’ve always had the notion that when I play a game, I need to stick to it and finish it before continuing onto the next. However, that is not the same notion that I’ve had with other things. For example, I have way too many hobbies. Whenever I find something new and fun, I move onto that even though I just started a new project with something else.

So, my big promise for the new year is to stick to things I’ve started and finish it before anything else. What’s yours?

4 responses to “Happy new year! (2017)

  1. Happy new year!

    Glad to hear that this past year has been a good one for you. Me personally rather have to team up with the others that say that 2016 wasn’t the best of years.

    Mine is to be honest the same, to stick and push further on these specific things that I’m putting up on my agenda.

    Like

Thanks for reading, please leave a comment!

