DIY: Jewellery frame, because it was getting rather messy.

So, I’ve had this empty spot on the wall in my bedroom for a while now and figured I really needed to get off my ass and do something about it. I needed something to hang all my pieces and necklaces on so they wouldn’t just lie in one messy pile.

I needed something to hang, and it needed to be rather large. Like a picture frame, just not with a picture in it. So, why not take a frame, add something to it so I can hand things from it and then place it on the wall? I bought everything I needed, tweaked it together and then I could finally fill my wall space.

My Game Boy necklaces, crystals and bracelets hangs there beautifully.

What do you think? Have you done anything like this yourself?
diy

One response to “DIY: Jewellery frame, because it was getting rather messy.

Thanks for reading, please leave a comment!

