Reaching lvl 4

photo424457981798756079

So, not long ago I got a computer from a dear friend of mine. My friend is awesome enough to ship it across the sea, so I can never thank him enough. Thank you!

Finally, I have upgraded my system from a old 32bit system that really wasn’t nowhere near done yet besides not being 64bit, to a new beast with an upgraded graphics card. Couple this with a new 28″ 4k screen, a wonderful SteelSeries Apex 350 keyboard, water speakers, a pretty mouse and a pair of Razer Kraken Chroma 7.1 to top it all off.

All of this will enable me to continue to play more games that forced my hand to upgrade, and I can’t wait to start gaming, starting it all off with Fallout 4.

photo424457981798756078

And you can see my epic skull holding the headphones there.

Thanks for reading, please leave a comment!

