Torment: Tides of Numenera, each time I read about it, my heart starts to race.


So, I’ve written about it before and I will write about it again as it is almost in my grasp to play. I’m both soooo excited, and worried as Planescape: Torment is the greatest game ever made, and these new people didn’t do so well with Baldur’s Gate Enhanced edition.

Torment is a game of deep reactivity and immersion into a new and strange vision. You will chart a course through bizarre landscapes, across the face of a vastly different world. You can earn companions along the way, who hold a mirror to your choices. You will face adversaries who harness incomprehensible powers, and who will ultimately force you to face yourself and answer the question: What does one life matter?” – Taken from their website

2 responses to “Torment: Tides of Numenera, each time I read about it, my heart starts to race.

Thanks for reading, please leave a comment!

