Liebster award!

LiebsterAward-2So, I’ve seen blogs with nominations/awards around the internet but I never thought I’d be one of them myself. Thank you Rei.
Apparently I am supposed to answer the questions below and then send it forward.

Questions:

What makeup product is top of your wish list right now?
None, I don’t really use makeup anymore. Maybe some fun vibrant hair color though.

What would your perfect relaxing day involve?
Cuddle up with lots of soft stuff in the sofa and play a really good RPG.

What motto do you live by?
Live your life to the fullest, because you can’t respawn.

Where have you not visited but would love to?
I guess I have to go with Japan, all the things they have there are fascinating.

Three things you would take if you were stranded on an island?
My music, a knife and a modded PSP.

Favorite meal of the day? 
Dessert.

Most embarrassing moment of 2016 so far?
Tripping on a bottle during a concert with Raubtier, almost took a few down with me…

Best buy of 2016?
Stardew Valley!

Do you have any pets?
Nope, I’m allergic.

Favorite thing about blogging?
Venting and getting my random opinions out there.

A blogger that I nominate:
Cannotbetamed
Because she has given me lots of comments, things to think about and have way valid thoughts which I can’t say for many people.

As the questions are good, I’ll send them forward except “What makeup product is top of your wish list right now?” Change that to: “What game is on the top of your wish list right now?

 

2 responses to “Liebster award!

  1. Congrats on the nomination! Interesting little quiz too. A PSP and a pineapple friend, who needs anything else really?

    Like

Thanks for reading, please leave a comment!

