Happy New Year 2016!

So, another new year and another year of blogging. Never ever thought I’d get to this point in my life. I’m actually getting to where I wanted to be, since I was around 12 years old.

Writing about the games I love, actually managing to write a story that I aim to publish for once in my life without it completely falling off, crashing and burning, never to see daylight again and most of all, being at a point in my life where I can look back and think about all the things I’ve been through and how they have shaped me until today.

Without it, I would never have been who I am today, and maybe without it I wouldn’t reach my lifelong dream for being an author, even if it’s just for me. Thank you life for everything.

I hope everyone else has a great year and will reach what they want.

Happy New Year!

2 responses to “Happy New Year 2016!

  1. Glad to know you’re at that spot now 🙂 We all have our destination to reach in life, but the part you remember is always the journey.

    Hopefully you still have a lot more in life to discover and will take advantage of any chances given to you!

    Happy New Year!

    Like

  2. I am glad to hear that you are getting to a point where you want to be, I wish you all luck and happiness getting there.

    I hope this new year will bring you even further along the path you want to walk!

    Happy New Year!

    Like

Thanks for reading, please leave a comment!

