Finally booting up Fallout 2!


Finally I have started a playthrough of Fallout 2, with the beautiful redhead that I have been waiting for. I’ll post a review when I’ve finished it but thought I’d share some stats with you before that.

If you haven’t played any of the Fallout games so far, I suggest you do.

Not the best picture maybe, but awesome stats in my opinion.

“War…War never changes.”

8 responses to “Finally booting up Fallout 2!

  1. Fallout!! -Dances- πŸ™‚

    Well Fallout 3 (!!!) anyway. I can’t say I have played these earlier ones but I also know they’re quite a lot different to the FO3 I’ve played, and loved! New Vegas was cool also but I always had more excitement in FO3 πŸ™‚

    Every game needs a beautiful red head. With green eyes for a bonus! πŸ˜€ And wow so many Stats… -Pokes and messes with them!-

    – Nice to see you back for another Playthrough! What type of character do you usually play in Fallout games? In Fallout 3 I was very dependant on my Science, Speech and Small Gun skills πŸ™‚ Like a sneaky, persuasive assassin nerd! Hehe.

    – War… War never changes. ( Just because I wanted to say it too :-3 )

    Looking forward to reading your completed post! Game on! (And daymn Dat Pip Gurl got curves! :-P)

    Like

    • Some actual perks (stupid Skyrim and it’s “fake” perks) that change your game is needed in any game in my opinion.

      In the fallout games, I’ve always relied on beauty, speech craft and the skill in either small guns or energy weapons, and the same is in this game albeit it’s harder in the beginning than both Fallout 3 and New Vegas.

      Like

      • Those Fallout perks were so damn good… I never knew which one to choose, or to progress in an already gained perk tree. Always got the Speech ones though, I do love my Speech level in Fallout!

        Yeah, Speech is very important in Fallout I think. Probably one of the most important Skills to have. But yeah, this is an old game πŸ˜‰ Of course its harder! Games nowadays are simplified for the younger players!

        Like

Thanks for reading, please leave a comment!

