Reaching lvl 3

So, a new year, many new games and I have reached my 100th post, I can’t imagine how that happened. I can almost remember when I started this blog, to vent what I thought about gaming all those years ago, and now 100 posts later it is interesting to see that it have involved into something more. It’s fun to see that so many have actually chosen to follow my blog as well, a really big thanks to all of you, I enjoy reading all of your blogs as well.

I’ve written about so many games on this blog that when I scroll through my blog sometimes, I almost get surprised. So much joy and hate, annoyance and creativity. I actually never thought that I would be able to keep a blog going, but now I can’t even imagine how it would be without it.

I suppose it’s now I should say something clever but I’ll just finish with:
“Wisdom is only possessed by the learned.”
(If you can guess the quote without searching, I’ll give you a cookie!)

3 responses to “Reaching lvl 3

  1. Big congratulations for the hundredth post, this is not the hundredth comment from me so I get some commenting to do I guess, so better keep the posts coming so I can reach level 3 in commenting. πŸ˜›

    Unfortunate I do not know the quote and I’m not going to cheat, can I have a half of a cookie for admitting to that? πŸ˜›

    Once again congratulations for reaching hundred posts, here’s for another hundred or should the aim be for a thousand posts now?

    Like

  2. Woooo 100th post! πŸ™‚ Well done! I didn’t find your blog when you started it, but I’m very glad to have been a part of it for some time now and I have also scrolled through -all- the posts! o/. Yours being the only blog I actively read because of our similar interests in gaming and such.

    Mhm, you’ve come a long way! Lot’s of blog posts about more then just games, which makes this much more interesting then just Game Blogs πŸ™‚ I do especially enjoy your Creativity and Artistic posts, and always look forward to seeing your next big idea.

    Not sure where that quote is from myself, but alas I haven’t got the experience you do πŸ™‚ After giving it a quick Google search I noticed its from Baldur’s Gate. I’ll look into this game and see what there is to play of it.

    Don’t just thank us for reading your blog, thank you for putting your time and effort into giving us all something to follow and have fun reading your opinions/views πŸ˜€ . I look forward to Level 3 and hope to see some spectacular new (powers!) posts from you in 2015 and beyond! Godspeed!

    Like

Thanks for reading, please leave a comment!

