The Sith Lords Restored Content Mod (TSLRCM)

So right now I’m playing KotOR 2, trying out the the “sith lords restored content mod”, or TSLRCM. So far I can’t point out anything new that is in it other than it’s longer and more full and fun right now.

When I finish this game through, I will check what was restored and put up a review of the game as well.
I know that I’ve said before that I would do a review of KotOR 1 as well and I will.

And here you have the download link for TSLRCM > Press here.

KOTOR2Logo
One response to “The Sith Lords Restored Content Mod (TSLRCM)

  1. I got KotOR 1 and 2 in the last Steam sale so i'll be looking forward to your review. I've played KotOR 2 before and i'ts a great game, even with so many bugs and unfinished things left in, and i guess with this mod things will get even better.
    I'm currently on a run through all of the Half Life games, and before even touching KotOr 2 I want to play the first one wich i've never have. I'll look forward to your review of the modded game.
    BTW, loved your Fallout 3 review 😛

    Like

Thanks for reading, please leave a comment!

