Reaching lvl 1

So, I thought that I would start a ‘blog’ to get all my love and frustration for games out off my system. I’ve never done anything like this before but sometime has to be the first time, right?

I will spill my guts in here about the games I play, old and new games depends on what I feel like playing. My thoughts might not be interesting but I will vent my opinions either way!

So here goes, wish me GL.

2 responses to “Reaching lvl 1

Thanks for reading, please leave a comment!

